Commission-free, open-ended rental
Get in touch

Sky, sun, water and plenty of green areas

Only a few steps away from the River Danube, the Donaumarina project will create 400 commission-free apartments with open-ended rental agreements, all with generous open spaces such as loggias or balconies. Anyone who likes to spend their free time out in nature can simply get on their bike and reach the Prater or the Donauinsel (Danube Island) in no time at all. If you’re drawn to living in the city centre, the Donaumarina is also an ideal place to live. With the U2 underground station right in front of the door, you can get to the city centre in just a few minutes.

The Donaumarina features a variety of communal facilities that offer a range of leisure activities. It’s easy to forget about the bad weather outside when you have a fitness center, a sauna, a co-working space and a lounge at your disposal; during the warmer months, the rooftop terrace and the green plaza are popular meeting spots.

One, two or three rooms

Each apartment features an open space, carefully designed floor layouts, stylish bathrooms, smart storage solutions and kitchens with all modern conveniences. The communal facilities also include a laundry room and a bicycle and pushchair storage room. In addition, the Donaumarina offers 229 underground car parking spaces as well as a retail and gastronomy zone.

At any time rental possible (use as well our RentOnline portal)
From now on Visit our furnished apartment & studio
October 2021 We are also here on sunday (from 1 to 4 pm)
December 2021 first occupancy

Studios

Starter apartment, commuter home, second residence or expat pied-a-terre. a Studio apartment with a spacious balcony is an optimal solution for many different situations in life. Smart floorplans allow for an efficient division between living, sleeping and working.

1-roomapartments
38 to 48m²
spacious balcony
Apartment Finder

Apartments

Apartments with loggia are as popular as they're versatile. Ideal for couples, small families or singles who like to have a lot of space. Students sharing an apartment can also make themselves right at home here.

2- or 3-roomsapartments
48 to 78m²
sheltered loggia
Apartment Finder

Plaza
Fitness
Rooftop
Staging
360° Studio
Video

I just love being at home.

Enjoying a warm summer evening on my own balcony, watching the sunset. Cooking with friends in the lounge or working in the co-working space during the day. Chilling on the rooftop terrace with a cool cocktail in my hand. Or should I go for a quick workout in the fitness center and then head to the sauna?

I just love being at home.

Enjoying a warm summer evening on my own balcony, watching the sunset. Cooking with friends in the lounge or working in the co-working space during the day. Chilling on the rooftop terrace with a cool cocktail in my hand. Or should I go for a quick workout in the fitness center and then head to the sauna?

Fitness
Workout with top-quality Technogym equipment
Sauna
Pure wellness and relaxation
Co-working space & relax lounge
A space with many possibilities
Rooftop terrace
Rooftop Grill & Chill
Laundry room
State-of-the-art appliances, including dryers

I can get to the city centre in no time at all.

The U2 underground line is right outside the front door! It's only six stations to get to the city centre, and then just a few more minutes to reach the Mariahilfer Straße shopping district. If you're driving, the Südosttangente ramp provides direct access to the motorway. The Vienna-Schwechat Airport is only 16 minutes' drive away and offers connections to all of Europe and the entire world.

I can get to the city centre in no time at all.

The U2 underground line is right outside the front door! It's only six stations to get to the city centre, and then just a few more minutes to reach the Mariahilfer Straße shopping district. If you're driving, the Südosttangente ramp provides direct access to the motorway. The Vienna-Schwechat Airport is only 16 minutes' drive away and offers connections to all of Europe and the entire world.

U2 underground station Donaumarina, bus lines 77A, 79A and 79B
Traffic connections via the A23 motorway ramp
16 minutes' drive to Schwechat Airport

I'm out in nature in just 10 minutes.

With direct access to Vienna's network of cycling routes, living in the Donaumarina is an absolute paradise for cyclists. In just four minutes, you can reach the Prater with its many leisure activities for young and old. The Alte Donau and the Donauinsel, one of Europe's largest recreational areas, are also just a few minutes away.

I'm out in nature in just 10 minutes.

With direct access to Vienna's network of cycling routes, living in the Donaumarina is an absolute paradise for cyclists. In just four minutes, you can reach the Prater with its many leisure activities for young and old. The Alte Donau and the Donauinsel, one of Europe's largest recreational areas, are also just a few minutes away.

Connection to Vienna's network of cycling routes
Four minutes to reach the Prater
Three minutes to reach the Donauinsel
Six minutes to reach the Alte Donau

I hardly ever sit still.

My first meeting at 8 am, an appointment with a client at 11 am, then I have to get ready for the conference, meeting up with friends in the evening. And the next morning an early flight to Frankfurt. You need to have some good traffic connections to make it all possible. It's so convenient to have an underground station right next to the Donaumarina, and I can get to the airport in just 16 minutes.

I hardly ever sit still.

My first meeting at 8 am, an appointment with a client at 11 am, then I have to get ready for the conference, meeting up with friends in the evening. And the next morning an early flight to Frankfurt. You need to have some good traffic connections to make it all possible. It's so convenient to have an underground station right next to the Donaumarina, and I can get to the airport in just 16 minutes.

It only takes minutes to reach the city centre or open nature.

Thanks to optimal connections to public transport, cycling routes and the road network, the Donaumarina combines all the advantages of decentralised living in the countryside with the convenience of urban accessibility. An excursion into the countryside is just as far away as going for a coffee in the city centre.

Wehlistraße 330, 334, 1020 Vienna

Get into the city

Get to the airport

Get out into nature

Donaumarina Info-Folder

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Donaumarina on Instagram

We are here for you - even on sundays.

EVERY SUNDAY FROM 1 TO 4 PM
MEETING POINT: Wehlistraße 334, opposite Donaumarina subway station

You can make an individual viewing appointment, even on Sunday, and see the amenities of Donaumarina Studios & Apartments for yourself. Please contact us upon your arrival at +43 664 969 4663. We will personally pick you up from the meeting point and take you to our furnished apartment.

Please note that children under 14 years and dogs are not allowed on the construction site. The same applies to objects of any kind (e.g. bicycle, stroller, scooter, etc). We look forward to seeing you!

Ask for your Flat right now!

Be a part of Donaumarina!

Provisionsfrei und unbefristet mieten
Jetzt anfragen

Ich bin
richtig gern
zuhause.

Besichtigungstermin auch am Sonntag
Jetzt anfragen

Himmel, Sonne, Wasser und ganz viel Grün

Nur wenige Schritte von der Donau entfernt entstehen mit dem Projekt Donaumarina provisionsfreie und unbefristete Mietwohnungen, alle mit großzügigen Freiflächen, wie Loggia oder Balkon. Wer seine Freizeit gerne im Grünen verbringt, setzt sich einfach aufs Fahrrad und ist im Nullkommanichts im Prater oder auf der Donauinsel. Und für alle, die es in die City zieht, ist die Donaumarina ebenfalls ein idealer Platz zum Wohnen. Denn mit der U2 direkt vor der Haustür, ist man nur in wenigen Minuten direkt in der Stadt.

In der Donaumarina sorgen zusätzlich zahlreiche Gemeinschaftseinrichtungen für ein abwechslungsreiches Freizeitangebot. So lassen Fitnesscenter, Sauna, ein Co-Working-Space und eine Lounge schlechtes Wetter schnell vergessen. In der warmen Jahreszeit sind die Dachterrasse und die begrünte Plaza beliebte Treffpunkte.

Ein, zwei oder drei Zimmer

Idealerweise ist eine Wohnung genau auf die jeweilige Lebenssituation zugeschnitten. Die verschiedenen Grundrisse der Studios und Apartments bieten 1-, 2- oder 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen. Jede Wohnung verfügt über eine Freifläche, durchdachte Grundrisse, stilvolle Bäder, smarte Stauraumlösungen und modern ausgestattete Küchen. Zu den Gemeinschaftseinrichtungen zählen auch eine Waschküche sowie ein Fahrrad- und Kinderwagenabstellraum. Darüber hinaus bietet die Donaumarina Pkw-Tiefgaragenplätze sowie Geschäfts- und Gastroflächen.

Ab sofort Besichtigung & Anmietung möglich (auch digital über Rent-Online)
September 2021 Möblierte Musterwohnungen
Oktober 2021 Wohnung besichtigen auch am Sonntag (13 - 16 Uhr)
Dezember 2021 Erstbezug

Studios

Starter-Wohnungen, Pendlerdomizil, Zweitwohnsitz oder Expat-Home. Ein Studio mit großzügigem Balkon ist für viele Lebenslagen die optimale Lösung. Smarte Grundrisse ermöglichen eine effiziente Aufteilung zwischen Wohnen, Schlafen und Arbeiten.
Besichtigen Sie auch unsere vier Musterwohnungen.

1-Zimmer-Wohnungen
38 bis 48 m²
Mit großzügigem Balkon
Zum Wohnungsfinder

Apartments

Apartments mit Loggia sind so beliebt wie vielseitig. Ideal für Paare, Kleinfamilien oder Singles, die gerne viel Platz haben. Auch Studenten-WGs können hier ein gemütliches Zuhause finden.
Besichtigen Sie auch unsere vier Musterwohnungen.

2- oder 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen
48 bis 78 m²
Mit windgeschützter Loggia
Zum Wohnungsfinder

Fitness
Plaza
Dach­terasse
Staging
360° Studio
Imagefilm

Ich bin richtig gern zuhause.

Den lauen Sommerabend daheim auf dem Balkon ausklingen lassen und den Sonnenuntergang genießen. Mit Freunden in der Lounge gemeinsam kochen oder untertags den Co-Working-Space zum Arbeiten nutzen. Auf der Dachterrasse chillen mit einem kühlen Cocktail in der Hand. Oder doch noch schnell ein Workout im Fitnessraum und anschließend in die Sauna?

Ich bin richtig gern zuhause.

Den lauen Sommerabend daheim auf dem Balkon ausklingen lassen und den Sonnenuntergang genießen. Mit Freunden in der Lounge gemeinsam kochen oder untertags den Co-Working-Space zum Arbeiten nutzen. Auf der Dachterrasse chillen mit einem kühlen Cocktail in der Hand. Oder doch noch schnell ein Workout im Fitnessraum und anschließend in die Sauna?

Fitness
Workout mit hochwertigen Geräten von Technogym
Sauna
Wellness und Entspannung pur
Co-Working-Space & Relax Lounge
Ein Raum mit vielen Möglichkeiten
Dachterrasse
Grill & Chill Rooftop
Waschküche
Modernste Geräte inklusive Trockner

Ich bin schnell in der Stadt.

Die U2 direkt vor der Haustür, das hat schon was! Nur sechs Stationen in die City - zum Shoppen auf die Mariahilfer Straße nur ein paar Minuten mehr. Mit dem Auto ist man über die Auffahrt zur Südosttangente direkt auf der Autobahn. Und 16 Minuten Fahrzeit entfernt bietet der Flughafen Wien-Schwechat Verbindungen nach ganz Europa und in die ganze Welt.

Ich bin schnell in der Stadt.

Die U2 direkt vor der Haustür, das hat schon was! Nur sechs Stationen in die City - zum Shoppen auf die Mariahilfer Straße nur ein paar Minuten mehr. Mit dem Auto ist man über die Auffahrt zur Südosttangente direkt auf der Autobahn. Und 16 Minuten Fahrzeit entfernt bietet der Flughafen Wien-Schwechat Verbindungen nach ganz Europa und in die ganze Welt.

U2-Station Donaumarina, Busse 77A, 79A und 79B
Verkehrsanbindung durch die Auffahrt zur A23
16 Minuten Autofahrt zum Flughafen Wien-Schwechat

Ich bin in 10 Minuten im Grünen.

Das Wohnen in der Donaumarina ist für Fahrradfahrer ein absolutes Paradies. Der direkte Anschluss an das Wiener Radwegnetz führt in nur wenigen Minuten in den Prater mit seinen vielen Freizeitaktivitäten für Groß und Klein. Fußläufig nur wenige Minuten entfernt befinden sich die Alte Donau und die Donauinsel, eines der größten Naherholungsgebiete Europas.

Ich bin in 10 Minuten im Grünen.

Das Wohnen in der Donaumarina ist für Fahrradfahrer ein absolutes Paradies. Der direkte Anschluss an das Wiener Radwegnetz führt in nur wenigen Minuten in den Prater mit seinen vielen Freizeitaktivitäten für Groß und Klein. Fußläufig nur wenige Minuten entfernt befinden sich die Alte Donau und die Donauinsel, eines der größten Naherholungsgebiete Europas.

Anschluss an das Wiener Radwegnetz
Vier Minuten in den Prater
Drei Minuten auf die Donauinsel
Sechs Minuten zur Alten Donau

Ich bin viel unterwegs.

Um 8 Uhr das erste Meeting, um 11 Uhr ein Termin beim Kunden, danach die Konferenz vorbereiten, am Abend ein Treffen mit Freunden. Und morgen mit dem ersten Flieger nach Frankfurt. Wenn das alles reibungslos funktionieren soll, braucht man gute Verbindungen. Wie praktisch, dass die U-Bahn direkt bei der Donaumarina hält und der Flughafen nur 16 Minuten entfernt ist.

Ich bin viel unterwegs.

Um 8 Uhr das erste Meeting, um 11 Uhr ein Termin beim Kunden, danach die Konferenz vorbereiten, am Abend ein Treffen mit Freunden. Und morgen mit dem ersten Flieger nach Frankfurt. Wenn das alles reibungslos funktionieren soll, braucht man gute Verbindungen. Wie praktisch, dass die U-Bahn direkt bei der Donaumarina hält und der Flughafen nur 16 Minuten entfernt ist.

In wenigen Minuten in der Stadt oder im Grünen

Durch die optimale Verkehrsanbindung an Öffis, Radweg- und Straßennetz, verbindet die Donaumarina die Vorteile von Wohnen im Grünen mit den Annehmlichkeiten urbaner Erreichbarkeit. Ein Ausflug ins Grüne ist ebenso nah wie ein Café in der Innenstadt.

Wehlistraße 330, 334, 1020 Wien

Schnell in der Innenstadt

Schnell am Flughafen

Schnell im Grünen

Donaumarina Info-Folder

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Donaumarina on Instagram

Wir sind auch am Sonntag für Sie da.

JEDEN SONNTAG VON 13:00 BIS 16:00 UHR
TREFFPUNKT: Wehlistraße 334, gegenüber U-Bahn-Station Donaumarina

Gerne können Sie sich einen individuellen Besichtigungstermin auch am Sonntag vereinbaren und sich von den Annehmlichkeiten der Donaumarina Studios & Apartments überzeugen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns bei Ihrer Ankunft unter +43 664 969 4663. Wir holen Sie persönlich vom Treffpunkt ab und bringen Sie in unsere möblierte Musterwohnung.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Kinder unter 14 Jahren sowie Hunde aufgrund der Bauordnung leider nicht mit auf die Baustelle kommen dürfen. Gleiches gilt für Gegenstände aller Art (z.B Fahrrad, Kinderwagen, Roller, etc). Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Jetzt anfragen oder informieren!

Werden Sie Teil von Donaumarina

Vereinbaren Sie gleich einen Besichtigungstermin und überzeugen Sie sich von Annehmlichkeiten von Donaumarina. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktanfrage! Wir sind auch am Sonntag für Sie da. JEDEN SONNTAG VON 13:00 BIS 16:00 UHR ( +43 664 969 4663)